Boston Housing Authority

Departments > Operations > Region Four Properties

Region:

  Four

Assistant Director of Property Management (ADPM):

  Carol McCaffrey                                

Regional Manager:

  vacant position

Office Phone:

  (617) 988-5135

Office Fax:

  (617) 988-5295

Development

Address

Office Phone

Office Fax

Office Email

Manager

91-95 Washington Street

35 Fidelis Way
Brighton, MA  02135

782-0455

782-8228


jleary@corcoranmgmt.com
lrua@corcoranmgmt.com
 

Jay Leary
Lina Rua

Commonwealth Family

35 Fidelis Way
Brighton, MA 02135

782-0455

782-8228

jleary@corcoranmgmt.com
lrua@corcoranmgmt.com

Jay Leary
Lina Rua

Commonwealth Elderly

35 Fidelis Way
Brighton, MA 02135

782-0455

782-8228

jleary@corcoranmgmt.com
lrua@corcoranmgmt.com

Jay Leary
Lina Rua

Eva White

440 Tremont Street
Boston, MA  02116

542-0040

542-0119

jchu@winnco.com

Jerry Chu

Faneuil Gardens

266 North Beacon Street
Brighton, MA 02135

779-0610

988-5246

lphung@winnco.com
mbrown@winnco.com

Le Phung
Marcia Brown

General Warren

47 Washington Street
Charlestown, MA 02129

242-7413

242-7426

gwilkins@winnco.com

Gayle Wilkins

Heritage

209 Sumner Street
East Boston, MA 02128

567-6416

567-2245

ytaromino@maloneyproperties.com

Yvette Taromino

Highland Park

50-68 Highland Avenue
Roxbury, MA 02119

541-5510

445-4320

dwatson@uhmgt.com
mdejesus@uhmgt.com

Diane Watson
Migdalia DeJesus

JJ Carroll

130 Chestnut Hill Avenue
Brighton, MA 02135

734-1005

566-9374

bpayne@corcoranmgmt.com

Bessie Payne

Patricia White

20 Washington Street
Brighton, MA 02135

734-1005

566-9374

bpayne@corcoranmgmt.com

Bessie Payne

Franklin Hill

1 Shandon Road
Dorchester, MA 02124

288-4700

288-4711

mvickers@trinitymanagementcompany.com
eacevedo@trinitymanagementcompany.com

 

Monyette Vickers
Eileen Acevedo

The Homes at Old Colony

25 James O'Neill Street
South Boston, MA 02127

268-2160

268-2161

mcollins@beaconcommunitiesllc.com

Madelyn Collins

Long-Glen

1285 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite-B
Allston, MA 02134

562-8156

562-8185

slieberman@maloneyproperties.com
egoncalves@maloneyproperties.com

Stacey Lieberman
Elisangela Goncalves

Maverick Landing

31 Liverpool Street
East Boston, MA 02128

569-7455

569-7456

jpizarro@trinitymanagementcompany.com
jfernandez@trinitymanagementcompany.com

Jennifer Pizarro
Jennifer Fernandez

Mission Main

43 Smith Street
Boston, MA 02120

879-1580

879-1590

schambers@winnco.com
bsundai@winnco.com

Sarah Chambers
Bomani Sundai 

 

Orchard Commons

434 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02118

247-2389

247-4270

arivera@tiac.com
kmondesir@tiac.com

Ana Rivera  
Kiana Mondesir

Orchard Gardens Estates

25 Ambrose Street
Roxbury, MA 02119

445-7881

445-3554

srussellmack@trinitymanagementcompany.com

Sharon Russell-Mack

Washington Beech

4560 Washington Street
Roslindale, MA 02131

477-8661

477-8638

drodriguez@trinitymanagmentcompany.com

Damaris Rodriguez

West Broadway Homes

73 Crowley Rogers Way
South Boston, MA 02127

269-1545

269-1546

fmullen@corcoranmgmt.com
kmelville@corcoranmgmt.com

Fern Mullen
Kaylan Melville

Condos

530 Warren Street
Dorchester, MA 02121

541-5510

445-4320

dwatson@uhmgt.com

Diane Watson

Scattered Sites

530 Warren Street
Dorchester, MA 02121

541-5510

445-4320

dwatson@uhmgt.com

Diane Watson