Boston Housing Authority

Departments > Operations > Region Four Properties

Region:

  Four

Public-Private Porfolio Manager/Phone Number:

 Kathlin Curran         (617) 988-4562        

Public-Private Portfolio Analyst/Phone Number:

Melissa Phung          (617) 988-4122

Director of Real Estate Development/Phone Number:

Joseph Bamberg      (617) 988-4318

Development

Address

Office Phone

Office Fax

Office Email

Manager

Heritage

209 Sumner Street
East Boston, MA 02128

(617) 567-6416

(617) 567-2245

ytaromino@maloneyproperties.com

Yvette Taromino

Franklin Hill

1 Shandon Road
Dorchester, MA 02124

(617) 288-4700

(617) 288-4711

mvickers@trinitymanagementcompany.com
lhernandez@trinitymanagementcompany.com

Monyette Vickers
Liz Hernandez

The Homes at Old Colony

25 James O'Neill Street
South Boston, MA 02127

(617) 268-2160

(617) 268-2161

mcollins@beaconcommunitiesllc.com

Madelyn Collins

Long-Glen

1285 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite-B
Allston, MA 02134

(617) 562-8156

(617) 562-8185

slieberman@maloneyproperties.com
egoncalves@maloneyproperties.com

Stacey Lieberman
Elisangela Goncalves

Maverick Landing

31 Liverpool Street
East Boston, MA 02128

(617) 569-7455

(617) 569-7456

jpizarro@trinitymanagementcompany.com
jfernandez@trinitymanagementcompany.com

Jennifer Pizarro
Jennifer Fernandez

Mission Main

43 Smith Street
Boston, MA 02120

(617) 879-1580

(617) 879-1590

schambers@winnco.com
bsundai@winnco.com

Sarah Chambers
Bomani Sundai 

 

Orchard Commons

434 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02118

(617) 247-2389

(617) 247-4270

arivera@tiac.com
kmondesir@tiac.com

Ana Rivera  
Kiana Mondesir

Orchard Gardens Estates

25 Ambrose Street
Roxbury, MA 02119

(617) 445-7881

(617) 445-3554

srussellmack@trinitymanagementcompany.com

Sharon Russell-Mack

Orient Heights
(Phase I)
212 Waldemar Avenue
East Boston, MA 02128
(617) 276-1300   imejia@ebcdc.com
jbuono@ebcdc.com

Icauri Mejia
Jeff Buono
 

Washington Beech

4560 Washington Street
Roslindale, MA 02131

(617) 477-8661

(617) 477-8638

drodriguez@trinitymanagmentcompany.com
eacevedo@trinitymanagementcompany.com

Damaris Rodriguez
Eileen Acevedo

West Broadway  Homes

73 Crowley Rogers Way
South Boston, MA 02127

(617) 269-1545

(617) 269-1546

kmelville@corcoranmgmt.com

Kaylan Melville